Darren Blight QC

dblight@nexuschambers.com.au
0419 818 110

Scott Evans

sevans@nexuschambers.com.au
0414 400 957

Ted Guthrie

tguthrie@nexuschambers.com.au
0421 706 627

David Blyth

dblyth@nexuschambers.com.au
0450 366 236

Lewis Gentry

lgentry@nexuschambers.com.au
0413 235 686

William Mellor

wmellor@nexuschambers.com.au
0407 635 536

Thomas Rice

trice@nexuschambers.com.au
0421 573 879

Michael Tilley

mtilley@nexuschambers.com.au
0410 560 721